locations-gps

Appleton - Options Treatment Programs Locations

1000 N. Lynndale Drive Suite C
Appleton, WI 54914-3057
Tel: 920-735-9010
FAX: 920-735-9050

Staff

WHY OTP?

  • Alcohol/Drug Use
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Behavior Problems
  • Family Problems
  • Anger Management
  • Life Transitions
  • Stress Management
  • Marriage Counseling
  • Divorce Adjustment
  • Grief and Loss
  • Adult ADHD

Kimeko Hagen, MS, CSAC, CS-IT
Executive Director
khagen@optionstx.com

Bob Hagen
Chief Financial Officer
bhagen@optionstx.com

Rebecca Egan, MSE, LPC, SAC
Mental Health / AODA Clinician
regan@optionstx.com

Bruce Davis, CSAC
AODA Clinician
bdavis@optionstx.com

Stephanie Ferguson, MSE, LPC
Mental Health Clinician
sferguson@optionstx.com

Kaitlyn Multhauf, MSE, PCTL, SAC-IT
Mental Health Clinician
kmulthauf@optionstx.com

Erin Bozich, BS, SAC
AODA Clinician
ebozich@optionstx.com

Cassie Roesler, MA, SAC-IT
Mental Health / AODA Clinician
croesler@optionstx.com

Samantha Hilgart, SAC
AODA Clinician
shilgart@optionstx.com

Katlyn Madson, SAC-IT
Administrative Associate
kmadson@optionstx.com

Cathy Washkovick
Administrative Associate
cwashkovick@optionstx.com