locations-gps

Green Bay - Options Treatment Programs Locations

424 S. Monroe Ave.
Suite #201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Tel: 920-445-0170
FAX: 920-445-0174

Staff

WHY OTP?

  • Alcohol/Drug Use
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Behavior Problems
  • Family Problems
  • Anger Management
  • Life Transitions
  • Stress Management
  • Marriage Counseling
  • Divorce Adjustment
  • Grief and Loss
  • Adult ADHD

Kimeko Hagen, MS, CSAC, CS-IT
Executive Director
khagen@optionstx.com

Paige Doubler, CSW
Case Manager / Group Facilitator
pdoubler@optionstx.com

Adon Her, BS
Case Manager / Group Facilitator
aher@optionstx.com

Allison Poritz, MS, LPC, SAC
Mental Health and AODA Clinician
aporitz@optionstx.com

Christina Eliason, MSE, PCTL, SAC-IT
Mental Health/CPOP Coordinator
celiason@optionstx.com

Trent Estano, BA
Transitional Outreach Specialist
testano@optionstx.com

Joy Salzwedel, BA, CSAC
AODA Clinician
jsalzwedel@optionstx.com

Katie Kordus, MSE, LPC-IT
Mental Health Clinician
kkordus@optionstx.com

Taylor Schaefer
Administrative Assistant
tschaefer@optionstx.com