locations-gps

Oshkosh - Options Treatment Programs Locations

502 E. New York Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Tel: 920-651-1844
FAX: 920-651-1845

Staff

WHY OTP?

  • Alcohol/Drug Use
  • Depression
  • Anxiety
  • Behavior Problems
  • Family Problems
  • Anger Management
  • Life Transitions
  • Stress Management
  • Marriage Counseling
  • Divorce Adjustment
  • Grief and Loss
  • Adult ADHD

Kimeko Hagen, MS, CSAC, CS-IT
Executive Director
khagen@optionstx.com

Gina Biesinger
Human Resources
gbiesinger@optionstx.com

Steve Ehlke CSAC
Substance Abuse Counselor / Site Coordinator
sehlke@optionstx.com

Sara Lichterman, LPC
Mental Health Clinician
slichterman@optionstx.com

Jenna Washuleski, SAC-IT
Substance Abuse Counselor
jwashuleski@optionstx.com

Jeff Knudson, SAC
Substance Abuse Counselor
jknudson@optionstx.com